I want to become a gym rat get in shape and set my exercise goals
live a healthier lifestyle exercise for a good soul

start off with some cardio twenty to thirty minutes on the elliptical machine
burn about four-hundred to five-hundred calories getting toned up and staying lean

then I hit up the weights working out the chest and the back
do about three sets of ten I stay focused and keep my mind on track

working out feels great I feel more healthier and I am in better shape
listen to my music it’s a great escape

I have a work-out routine limit my gym stay to over an hour
I don’t want to over do it and get an injury got to maintain the power

hopefully I can motivate you to get in shape you can work-out at your own pace
working-out in not a sprint it’s a marathon you do it for yourself it’s not a race

Written By Joe Fettig

Leave a comment