I think she doesn’t love me is she using me for my money and time
she expects me to pay for everything when she isn’t even willing to spend a dime

our love is transactional she wants me to provide and protect
always asking me when do you get your next paycheck

calling me broke and insecure when she has a girl’s night out
she’s addicted to social media always chasing clout

our love is transactional she wants me to pay for her and her friends buy them drinks
that bitch must be tripping that pussy stinks

fuck this transactional love bullshit I don’t need her in my life time to kick her out
she is made for the streets without a doubt

I am not a walking ATM machine that stupid bitch just fumbled the bag
go buy a dog and die alone you old hag

you want to propose to me a business deal when you won’t even sign a prenup go back to one of your simp suckers
dirty ass whore cocksucker

transactional love is bullshit your just looking for a clean-up man
I got my passport no longer dating American women anymore that is my game plan

now your on TikTok making videos asking where have all the good men gone. they are running away from you
your biological clock is ticking freezing your eggs all alone in your forty’s your heart is feeling broken and blue

Written By Joe Fettig

Leave a comment