get your passport time to travel far away find something new
can you decode my heart find the clue ?

men are going their own way the brotherhood of a secret society
disappear like a ghost out of options of too much variety

the passport bros are here the mankind of christ
stop playing games with me your p-sleeve is way too overpriced

get on that plane I am going to runaway another ticket sold
men are going their own way we cannot be controlled

the passport bros men rule the world the captain of the ship
the cat lady’s down the street need to get a grip

don’t depend on me for your loneliness the path of feminism you took
cheating on me sneaky like a crook

the passport bros are here to stay conquer then divide
can I please get a refund on this out of order mail bride

the brotherhood of freedom all you got to do is take the red pill
the power within your heart the power of free will

Written By Joe Fettig

Leave a comment