The government is sending the unvaccinated to quarantine camps the grim reaper of death with red in his eyes
we are living in the end times the elite going to mars to colonize

forcing the vaccinations with the booster shots the depopulation agenda is a conspiracy no more
the conflict between Russia and China will become a great war

martial law has been declared on the United States the military has been called into enforce a stricter lock-down
civil unrest has broke out people are rioting and looting all the stores no one is safe even in a small town

being sent to an unknown location feeling sleep deprived I can’t wait until I get to my cell
the walls are cold and I only get one blanket it reminds me of a cheap motel

being woke up at six in the morning to do pointless work we slave all day then they feed us with a bag lunch
I miss having a home cooked meal I want to get out of this place just to enjoy a nice brunch

lights out a ten the armed guards patrol around the bunkers making sure everyone is sound asleep
the wolves slay the sheep they slaughter I wish I was a black sheep

the war against the American people sending us to death camps reduce the population so big brother has more control
death is coming I can see it I am six feet under entering a black hole

Written By Joe Fettig

Leave a comment